Contact Info


Round Table Board Members

CDCWRT e-mail address:


President: Erin Baillargeon  (518) 929-5852

Vice-President: Mark Kozial (516) 640-2517    

Treasurer: Steven Muller (518) 274-0846

Secretary: Rosemary Nichols (518) 273-8746


JJ Jennings

Nick Thony


Program: Matt George (518) 355-2131

Membership: Mike Affinito (518) 281-5583

Newsletter: Rosemary Nichols (518) 273-8746 and

       Erin Baillargeon  (518) 929-5852

Education: Matt George (518) 355-2131

Refreshments: Dean Long/Luanne Whitbeck (518) 475-1008

Webmaster: Mike Affinito (518) 281-5583

Historian: Gene Gore (518) 729-5212

Send us an email

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, come see us in person!

Meetings are usually held on the second Friday of every month from September through June at 6:00 p.m. at the Watervliet Senior Center.  Go to the "Meetings and Events" page for a google map and directions.  Meetings generally consist of a one hour social with refreshments, a short business meeting, and then a feature program.  Speakers are the best available in the Civil War community, many of whom are members of the Round Table.